LivingWithThePain's Blog











{March 24, 2010}   Work

So I started a new position at work.  All of us seem to get a long just fine but there are some issues.  Most of us are able to joke around and have a good time but there is one that throws everything all out of whack.  So I made a comment the other day and it was playing off of this person and then he tells me that he understands that it was a joke but he didn’t find it funny.  So around him “mum” is the word.  I will no longer try to treat him like the rest of the group.  I know that it will not be taken the way that it is meant, so why waste my time. So there is my thought on that.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
