LivingWithThePain's Blog











{February 25, 2010}   Work

So I work with people all day.  Both in person with associates and over the telephone. 

You can not image the stupid things that come out of the customer’s mouths that I talk too all day.  I could write a book about all the stupid stuff they have said and done.

The best is when they say “You People” did something to their account when in reality they did it themselves on the website.  So throughout my day I am thinking, “how are you really not going to own up and say, “yes, I did this can you help”.”  I would rather deal with that then the meanness that they spew.

But as good news, I have an interview for another position on Tuesday, let’s all cross our fingers in hopes that I make it.  I’ll keep you all informed!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
