LivingWithThePain's Blog











{February 25, 2010}   Weather and Pain

So the weather is definitely taking it’s toll on me this week.  We had a couple changes to the temperature which causes the barometer to go crazy. 

I was at work today and was doing e-mails which really isn’t all that difficult, but I  couldn’t do it.  I feel very bad about myself because I gave in. 

A friend and I were talking about the girls that were hit by a train and killed and how we felt bad for their family.  I told her that I feel like I have been hit by a train almost daily.  It really sucks. 

I hope that I start to feel better very soon.  To those of you out there who may know what I feel, I hope you feel better soon too.

I know that anu help that I need tonight will be received because although my Lovey does not know my pain, he can understand and see what I am going through and will do anything and everything to help ease my pain.

Always & Forever

Erika

Leave a Reply

et cetera
