LivingWithThePain's Blog











{February 25, 2010}   Help!

I very rarely ask for it!  You can image my dismay when I do and I don’t receive it.  It’s one of the main reasons I don’t ask for help!

Please don’t misunderstand me.  The one’s closest to me give me the much needed help without evenhaving to ask for it.  But there ae days wehre I may ask only as a last resort to get something accomplished.

The mornings are not a good time for me and definitely not a good time to ask for much needed help, because it’s not there to be given.  So the start of my day is usually in agony and that REALLY sucks.

I’m out of my muscle relaxer medication at this time and need it more than ever.  I didn’t realize how much they really have helped my in the past until I was suddenly out of them.  To top things off, I forgot my much loved heating pad at work, which usually helps to ease some of the aches from sleep, right when I first get up.

Oh Well My Day Begins in HELL once again!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
